• Overseas Calls +86-20-83963109
  • Customer Service Hotline 95382
CN

Debit Cards
  • BEA Bauhinia IC Card
    BEA Bauhinia IC cards are BEA China’s new advanced financing, payment and settlement tool for personal customers. In addition to standard debit card functions, the Bauhinia IC card improves on traditional magnetic stripe debit cards by offering more information storage capacity and higher security for your banking transactions.
    BEA Bauhinia IC cards are connected to your BEA China debit account and include e-cash wallets. With four sub accounts including a RMB current account, RMB savings account, FCY current account and FCY savings account, your BEA Bauhinia IC Card is your all-in-one convenient banking card for carrying out general financing, payments and settlements.  The e-cash wallet can be used for small off-grid purchases through RMB clearing. The BEA Bauhinia IC Card is not only easy to use and highly secure, but our application process is simple. We are committed to providing you with first-class, professional service.
    more >>
  • Supreme Account IC card

    The Supreme Account IC card is BEA China’s financing, payment and settlement debit card for our valued customers. Supreme Account IC card customers receive convenient, preferential financial service with access to wealth management, fee waivers and special services through BEA China’s e-banking channels (Cyberbanking, telephone banking, ATMs, etc). In addition, due to their enhanced information storage capacity and security, Supreme Account IC cards also offer offline payments through an e-cash wallet. 

    more >>
  • SupremeGold IC Card

    The new SupremeGold IC card is an advanced financing, payment and settlement tool for SupremeGold customers. Acting as your debit card for your SupremeGold accounts, the SupremeGold IC Card also offers an e-cash wallet for off-grid financing, payment and settlement. With a simple application process, convenient usage and high security, BEA SupremeGold IC Cards allow you to enjoy the first-class professional service of BEA China.

    more >>
  • SupremeGold Platinum Card

    BEA China’s SupremeGold Platinum Debit Card is a special debit card issued to our most valued SupremeGold customers to provide you with convenient access to your accounts and give you VIP access to our SupremeGold Centres. Backed by BEA China’s professional, first class service, the SupremeGold Card is not only simple to use and highly secure, but our application process is easy.

    more >>
  • BEA Bauhinia Card

    The all new BEA Bauhinia Card is BEA China's standard debit card for individual customers, and allows you to access multiple accounts with just one card, including your RMB current account, RMB savings account, FCY current account and FCY savings account. With your BEA Banhinia Card, you can deposit or withdraw your demand deposits in RMB, HKD or USD at any BEA China outlet. In additon, we provide an SMS alert service to inform you of when your accounts are accessed to make it easier for you to manage your money. Backed by BEA China's professional, first class service, the BEA Bauhinia Card is not only easy to use and highly secure, but our application process is simple.

    more >>
  • Kid Master Card

    The BEA China Kid Master Debit Card is issued to individual customers under the age of 16 upon application by their legal guardians, and allows your child to access the accounts set up for them with just one card, including an RMB current account, RMB savings account, FCY current account and FCY savings account. With the Kid Master Card, your child can learn to responsibly manage their money through deposits or withdrawals in RMB, HKD or USD at any BEA China outlet. In addition, we provide an SMS alert service to inform you or your child of when their accounts are accessed to make it easier to track their spending and savings. Backed by BEA China’s professional, first class service, the Kid Master Card is not only easy to use and highly secure, but our application process is simple.

    more >>

• 境外服务热线 +86-20-83963109
  • 客户服务热线 95382
EN

借记卡
  • 东亚紫荆IC卡
    东亚紫荆IC卡是东亚银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称“东亚 中国”)向个人客户推出的全新理财、支付结算工具。东亚紫荆IC借记卡采用全新的“芯片”介质,相比传统磁条借记卡,除涵盖基本支付结算功能外,更具有信息储存容量大、安全性高、可脱机使用的特点。
      东亚紫荆IC卡由借记账户与电子现金账户组成,借记账户涵括人民币活期、人民币定期、外币活期、外币定期四个子账户,实现一卡多户、一卡多储,用于一般借记卡账户的理财、支付结算;电子现金账户以人民币结算,可用于小额脱机消费。东亚紫荆卡具有申请简便、使用便捷、安全性高等各项优点。东亚中国致力为您提供最专业、最优质的服务。
    详细信息 >>
  • 东亚优慧理财IC卡

    东亚优慧理财IC卡,是东亚银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称为“东亚中国”)向个人客户推出的属借记卡性质的全新理财、支付结算工具。贵为我行优慧理财客户,我行将为您提供便捷、优惠、尊享的综合银行理财服务。通过网上银行、电话银行及自动柜员机等多种电子银行渠道,尽享理财便利和一系列费用优惠及专属服务。东亚优慧理财IC卡采用全新的“芯片”介质,除涵盖基本支付结算功能外,更具有信息储存容量大、安全性高、可脱机使用的特点,助您便捷消费,随时随地体验消费“芯”享受。 

    详细信息 >>
  • 显卓理财IC卡

    全新的显卓理财IC卡,是东亚银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称为“东亚中国”)面向个人客户发行的、属借记卡性质,且带有电子现金功能的理财、支付结算工具。该卡具有申请简便、使用便捷、安全性高等各项优点。通过显卓理财IC卡,持卡人即可便捷的享受到东亚中国致力为客户提供的各项专业、优质服务。

    详细信息 >>
  • 显卓理财白金卡

    全新的显卓理财白金卡,是东亚银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称为“东亚中国”)面向个人客户发行的、属借记卡性质的支付工具。该卡具有申请简便、使用便捷、安全性高等各项优点。通过显卓理财白金卡,持卡人即能便捷的享受到东亚银行(中国)为您提供的各项专业、优质的服务。

    详细信息 >>
  • 东亚紫荆卡

    东亚紫荆卡,是东亚银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称为“东亚中国”)面向个人客户发行、属借记卡性质的支付工具。东亚紫荆卡涵括人民币活期、人民币定期、外币活期、外币定期四个子账户,实现一卡多户、一卡多储。您的本外币活期存款在东亚中国各营业网点可以通存通兑( 目前支持人民币、港币、美元三个币种),且本外币、定活期的账户变动均可设置短信通知,让您理财更轻松。东亚紫荆卡具有申请简便、使用便捷、安全性高等各项优点。东亚银行致力为您提供最专业、最优质的服务。

    欢迎使用东亚紫荆卡!

    详细信息 >>
  • 聪明小当家卡

    全新的聪明小当家卡,是东亚银行(中国)有限公司(以下简称“东亚中国”)向不满16周岁的个人客户发行的属借记卡性质的支付工具。该卡持有人是代理聪明小当家卡申领人向发卡银行申领聪明小当家卡的法定代理人即监护人。通过一张借记卡,持卡人即可拥有人民币活期、人民币定期、外币活期、外币定期四个子账户,实现一卡多户、一卡多储。您的本外币活期存款在东亚中国各营业网点可以通存通兑(目前支持人民币、港币、美元三个币种),且本外币、定活期的账户变动均可设置短信通知,让您理财更轻松。聪明小当家卡具有申请简便、使用便捷、安全性高等各项优点。东亚银行致力于为您提供最专业、最优质的服务。

     

    欢迎使用聪明小当家卡!

    详细信息 >>