• Overseas Calls +86-20-83963109
  • Customer Service Hotline 95382
CN

Treasury Management
  • Corporate Funds Supervision Services

    If your trading activities are based on transactions like equity transferring, commodity transaction, property exchanging, labor service, rental service, special funds utilization, which involve fund supervision, collection, and withdrawal for relevant guarantee deposit, security deposit, advance deposit, and advance payment, BEA China can be entrusted as your funds supervisor. BEA China will supervise your funds and transfer the supervised funds in accordance with the joint instructions from you and your business partner.

  • Supervision Service for Funds Raised by Listed Company or Public Company Listed On NEEQ

    BEA China can provide supervision services for capital raised by companies listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange, Shenzhen Stock Exchange, SME Board or GEM Board, as well as public companies listed on NEEQ. The funds should be earmarked for specific purposes and raised from investors via public or non-public offerings. BEA China will safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of companies and sponsors.

  • Bond fund specific account supervision service

    During the process that a company issues the bond to raise the fund, BEA China, as an independent third party, can be entrusted by bond issuer and the trustees (securities companies) to sign the fund supervision agreement with both parties. BEA China will supervise the receipt and payment activities of the account of raised fund and make the transactions under the joint instruction and evidence files from both parties.

  • Trust Property Custody Services

    BEA China can provide trust property custody services to trust schemes including secure custody of trust assets, finance & accounting services, payment & clearing services, investment transaction monitoring, information disclosure and liquidation at maturity. BEA China will carry out its custodial duties to safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of beneficiaries.

  • Cross-Border two-way RMB pooling

    According to International Enterprises’ business and management needs, BEA China can provide the client provide cross-border RMB fund balance adjustment and fund collection service among enterprise’s member companies under PBC’s guideline.

• 境外服务热线 +86-20-83963109
  • 客户服务热线 95382
EN

财资管理
  • 单位资金监管

    如果贵公司基于股权转让、商品交易、产权交易、劳务服务、租赁服务、专项资金运用、或有交易等各类交易活动,而涉及到相关保证金、押金、定金、预付款等资金监管和收支,您可以委托我行作为监管人,负责监管此类资金,并按贵公司与业务伙伴共同指示划拨监管资金。

  • 上市公司及新三板公司募集资金监管业务

    我行可作为募集资金的监管人,为主板、中小企业板、创业板的上市公司及新三板公司通过公开发行证券以及非公开发行证券向投资者募集并用于特定用途的资金提供监管业务,维护上市公司与投资者的合法权益。

  • 债券资金账户监管业务

    在发债企业募集资金的过程中,我行作为独立的第三方,接受发债企业及受托管理人(证券公司等)双方的委托,与双方签署资金监管协议,代为监督募集资金收付,按约定依据双方出具的授权文件,协助办理募集资金的解付。

  • 信托财产保管业务

    我行可作为信托财产保管人,为信托计划提供包括安全保管信托财产、财务核算、资金汇划清算、投资交易监督、信息披露、到期清算等服务,切实履行保管人职责,维护信托计划受益人合法权益。

  • 跨境双向人民币资金池业务

    我行可根据跨国企业集团客户的自身经营和管理需求,按照人民银行的指导意见,向客户境内外非金融成员企业之间提供跨境人民币资金余缺调剂和归集业务。