• Overseas Calls +86-20-83963109
  • Customer Service Hotline 95382
CN

Schedule of Charges
The Bank of East Asia (China) Limited (“the Bank”) may, at its own discretion or as required by laws and regulations and/or by the provisions of the supervisory authorities, amend the charges, accounts and services in this tariff from time to time. The Bank shall not be liable for not notifying the customers of such adjustments caused by any change in regulatory requirements. Please refer to the Bank's official website or written notice of the branches for actual amendments. 
The charges shown in this tariff do not include charges collected by other institutions (including,but not limited to any other branches of the Bank or any other members of The Bank of East Asia Group situated in or outside Mainland China) or duties, levies, charges or taxes imposed by the Government. Where applicable, these charges, duties, levies or taxes should be paid at the rate laid down by such other institutions or the relevant authorities.
Unless otherwise stipulated, the charges shown in this tariff will be calculated and collected in Chinese Yuan (RMB). If payments are made in a different currency from the prescribed currency, the equivalent in such other currency will be calculated at an exchange rate quoted by the Bank at the time of payment.
【more】
Deposit & Loan Interest Rates(RMB)
Deposit & Loan Interest Rates(RMB)
Deposit Rates(RMB)
Loan Interest Rates(RMB)
Account Type Annual Interest Rate(%)
Current Deposit 0.3
Term Deposit
3 Months 1.375
6 Months 1.625
1 year 1.875
2 years 2.35
3 years 2.75
5 years 2
Agreement Deposit 1.265
Call Deposit
1 day 0.80
7 days 1.35
The above RMB Interest rates shall be effective from 2017.08.24; The Global Access Accounts will be provided with favorable interest rates. For further information, contact your account manager or call Customer Service Hotline at 95382.The above information is for reference only and subject to changes without further notice. Interest rates in branches’ announcements shall prevail. Click to view historical RMB deposit interest rates.
Account Type Annual Interest Rate(%)
Short-term Loan
Less than 6 months (including 6 months) 4.35
6 months to 1 year (including 1 year) 4.35
Long-Term & Medium-Term Loan
1 to 3 years (including 3 years) 4.75
3 to 5 years (including 5 years) 4.75
Above 5 years 4.90
Note: Interest rates for loans listed in the table are executed starting from 2015.10.24. The above content is for reference only and may adjust or change timely. Take the relevant information of the Bank of East Asia (China) Limited outlets as the standard. Click to view historical RMB deposit interest rates.

• 境外服务热线 +86-20-83963109
  • 客户服务热线 95382
EN

收费及利率
本行可根据市场情况不时酌情或按法律法规和/或有关监管部门规定修改本收费表所载之收费、账户和服务条款。具体修改以本行官方网站及各分行的公告为准,敬请留意。 本收费表所载之收费并不包括其他机构(包括但不限于,东亚集团境内外其他成员及有关代理行)及政府机关所收取的费用及税款。该等费用及税款(如有)应按照该等其他机构及有关当局所定之费率缴交。 除另有规定外,本收费表中的收费均以人民币计价和支付。若以非计价货币支付费用,则所付货币金额应与计价货币金额等值,按本行于付款时确定的汇率换算。 【详细收费标准】
人民币存贷利率表
人民币贷款利率表
人民币存款利率
人民币贷款利率
存款项目 年利率(%)
活期存款 0.3
定期存款
3月 1.375
6月 1.625
1年 1.875
2年 2.35
3年 2.75
5年 2
协定存款 1.265
通知存款
1天 0.80
7天 1.35
注:本次人民币利率调整自2017.08.24起执行; 本行两地一本通客户可享受高于我行柜台利率的优惠利率,具体请咨询您的客户经理或致电本行服务热线(95382)。以上内容仅供参考并可能不时调整或变更,相关信息,以东亚银行(中国)有限公司各网点公布内容为准。 点击查看历年人民币存款利率
贷款项目 年利率(%)
短期贷款
六个月以内(含六个月) 4.35
六个月至一年(含一年) 4.35
中长期贷款
一至三年(含三年) 4.75
三至五年(含五年) 4.75
五年以上 4.90
注:本次人民币利率调整自2015.10.24起执行; 以上内容仅供参考并可能不时调整或变更,相关信息,以东亚银行(中国)有限公司各网点公布内容为准。 点击查看历年人民币贷款利率