• Overseas Calls +86-20-83963109
  • Customer Service Hotline 95382
CN

Supreme Gold Services
What is SupremeGold SupremeGold is our one-stop financing service, tailor-made for our honoured VIP customers. With your comprehensive SupremeGold Account, you gain access to our diversified banking services specially designed to assist you in creating and building your wealth. What is SupremeGold Online Application
Exclusive Benefits BEA China appoints a dedicated SupremeGold manager for every SupremeGold customer to ensure you receive professional “one-on-one” financial management that fully meets your financial needs... SupremeGold Centers SupremeGold Charges SupremeGold Manager Privileged Merchants and Services
Wealth Management Solution Through our in-depth understanding of market movements, our professional staff will design a comprehensive, tailor-made financial management solution for you to manage your wealth while capitalising on investment opportunities. Tailor-made Products
Opportunities in Hong Kong and China The Bank of East Asia (China), Limited (“BEA China”) is committed to providing comprehensive personal banking, wealth management, and investment services to all its customers. With our extensive network of branches in Mainland China and Hong Kong, we strive to provide a variety of professional wealth management solutions to help you achieve your financial goals. Opportunities in Hong Kong and China Online Application

• 境外服务热线 +86-20-83963109
  • 客户服务热线 95382
EN

显卓理财
品牌诠释 显赫卓然,自当感受尊崇。 显卓理财,专为贵宾客户而设,提供专业、便捷、尊贵的一站式金融理财服务,助您创富增值。只需一个显卓理财帐户,您即可享有多元化的银行服务,畅享精致优雅的品位生活。 品牌理念 预约申请
尊贵礼遇 显赫如您,我们悉心奉上各项卓越礼遇。贵为显卓理财客户,您将拥有一对一的专业显卓理财经理;而遍布全国的显卓理财中心则为您提供私密、尊贵、温馨的专有理财服务空间。 专属显卓理财中心 多重银行服务收费减免 专属客户经理 增值服务及礼遇
显卓方案 显卓理财以审慎专业的态度,随时洞悉市场变化,及时捕捉投资良机,为您悉心定制综合理财规划,全面照顾您的财富健康,助您财富稳健增值。 专属理财产品
中港机遇 东亚中国一直致力为中国内地及香港的客户,提供全面的个人银行、财富管理和投资服务。凭借我们在中港两地的强大分行网络,我们诚意为您提供各种专业理财方案,协助您处理个人财务及投资,助您达成不同目标。 中港机遇 预约申请